Passing the baton

[written by KopiOkaya]

An important announcement to all Fujifilm  F.U.N. members,

I shall pass the “Fujifilm F.U.N. Chairperson and Hampalang” baton to Bluffname in November this year. In another word, Bluffname will replace me as the head honcho of Fujifilm F.U.N. Jacob and I will remain as Founders of Fujifilm F.U.N.

From today till November, Bluffname will understudy the responsibilities and the roles of a chairperson. Members are advised to assist and support him in any way you can.

For me, I shall move to the backstage to become the adviser and middle person between Fujifilm F.U.N. and Fujifilm Singapore, minimizing my involvement in internal affairs. Maintenance and uploading of the Fujifilm F.U.N. website remain my chief task.

Leave a Reply

